For editors

We are ready to do a trial run for you!

Are you dreaming of publications that are capable of fascinating clients from beginning to end?

As a publisher you have some ideas of how a publication should be better adjusted to the needs of your readers/subscribers. Personalized, composed of articles following the interests and online reading habits of customers. Or with more depth and background information, but free from unnecessary content. Or perhaps a publication with the feel of an authentic newspaper or magazine, in addition to online experience, virtual reality, augmented reality, etc.

The ideal custom-made publication can only be realized through experimenting: by putting new ideas to the market test, adjusting them or cancel when needed, by trying out various models and making the appropriate adjustments. You know the needs of your readers, you have the content.

What are you waiting for?

Genscom offers you an opportunity for ample experiment. So there will be no need for you to invest in new soft- or hardware. Genscom has it all ready for you to use. We have the technology to compile a personalized and customized publication quickly, easily and flexibly. New products can be put to the market test in limited editions, thus avoiding extra expensive investments. We provide a 'Minimum Viable Product'. You can test it, adjust, retest and adjust again ... We handle everything flexibly.

Are you interested in creating a new business model for your core business? We are happy to help you realize your experiment!

Have you seen an interesting project and are you wondering about the possibilities for your organisation?

Do not hesitate to get in touch. We’ll gladly drop by for an informal chat.


MAIL US: info@genscom.be

CALL US: +323 210 08 54

Pour editeurs

Nous sommes prêts pour faire un essai avec vous !

Rêvez-vous de publications qui intéressent les clients du début à la fin ?

En tant qu'éditeur, vous avez certainement des idées sur la manière dont une publication devrait être pour être plus proche du lecteur / de l’abonné. Personnalisée, composée d’articles basés sur le(s) centre(s) d’intérêt et le comportement de lecture en ligne du lecteur. Ou avec plus de matière, d’informations de fond, mais sans contenu inutile. Ou une publication d'un journal ou d'un magazine boosté par l'expérience en ligne, la réalité virtuelle et la réalité augmentée ?

La publication idéale, adaptée à vos lecteurs, ne peut être créée qu'en expérimentant. Tester de nouvelles idées sur le marché, ajuster rapidement, enlever si nécessaire, tester différents canevas, ajuster et appliquer de nouveau, ... Vous connaissez les besoins des lecteurs, vous avez le contenu.

Qu'attendez-vous ?

Genscom vous offre la possibilité d'expérimenter ce concept ! Vous n'avez donc pas à investir dans de nouveaux logiciels ou en équipements vous-même ! Genscom a tout pour vous. Nous avons la technologie, l’outil pour créer une publication personnalisée rapidement, facilement et de manière flexible. Les nouveaux produits peuvent être testés sur le marché en petites séries, sans investissements supplémentaires coûteux. Nous livrons votre "produit minimum viable". Vous testez, ajustez, testez à nouveau, réglez à nouveau, ... avec une très grande souplesse.

Vous souhaitez construire un nouveau modèle de communication pour votre activité principale ? Nous serions heureux de vous aider à concrétiser votre projet !

Avez-vous vu un projet intéressant, ou êtes-vous curieux de connaître les possibilités de votre organisation?

N’hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter. Nous serons heureux de vous entendre pour une conversation informelle.


ENVOYEZ-NOUS UN COURRIEL: info@genscom.be

APPELEZ NOUS: +323 210 08 54